Chevron Left
Voltar para O Cérebro dos Dependentes

Comentários e feedback de alunos de O Cérebro dos Dependentes da instituição Universidade Emory

4.6
estrelas
2,033 classificações
501 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics, such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

Melhores avaliações

ER
23 de Jul de 2020

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

CP
1 de Abr de 2018

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 495 Avaliações para o O Cérebro dos Dependentes

por J P W

24 de Nov de 2015

An excellent course which covers the scientific and qualitative aspects of drugs addiction and physical dependency.

por Robert W D

13 de Set de 2017

Well done, introductory level course on addiction. Some of the quiz answers are actually incorrect as they stand.

por Ericka C L L

2 de Ago de 2020

It is an amazing course, you learn a lot! Also, they give you a lot of reliable sources and material to look at!

por Salah A F

14 de Fev de 2016

i love this course, becuase i have learned more then i really though i would in frist place.

thankz ever soo much

por Ayşegül i

28 de Fev de 2021

Im a forensic pharmacist and this course was so benefical to me. Thanks to Emory University and dear Mr. Kuhar.

por Kajol V S

3 de Mai de 2020

this is a very fascinating course.. i found it to be quite elucidating.. glad to have enrolled in this course.

por Thiago F

2 de Dez de 2016

Concise and very informative for all those who want to understand this epidemic health issue called addiction.

por Celia K

14 de Mar de 2016

Very informative if you're new to the study of Addiction or already familiar tons of great useful information!

por Rose B

1 de Out de 2015

Excellent. I enjoyed the lectures, and the material was, for the most part, very enlightening and interesting.

por Ilayda s

1 de Mai de 2021

it was a really helpful, informative course about how drugs work on our brain. Thank you for Emory university

por Chitrakara H

27 de Jun de 2020

very good course. it gives good insight to why and how how drug affect our natural CNS (central nerve system)

por Francisco L R M

9 de Jan de 2020

It was an excelent resource to improve my work with adicted and my classes to other pysosocial professionals

por Dmitri P

2 de Mai de 2016

Great course with a good overview of subject.

Mr. Kuhar is a great speaker, easy to understand and very calm.

por Abelardo Q F J

17 de Set de 2015

A great course approaching many aspects of addiction, both behavioral studies as well neurosciences aspects.

por J.J.R D

7 de Set de 2020

Such an informative course it is & the professor's way of teaching is awesome. Loved it. Thanku so much sir

por Hrituja S K

6 de Set de 2020

It was a very informative and great course.. It was a pleasure doing this course and was very Iteresting

por Anja m

30 de Mar de 2016

very interesting, and mind opening. Very clear and easy to follow lectures

I enjoyed this course very much

por Edna I D A

11 de Jan de 2019

Excellent information! I enjoyed reading topics and gave me other view about addictions. I recommend it.

por pauline J J

22 de Fev de 2018

Great review and I learned many new things that are useful to me as a provider, teacher, mom and friend.

por ESTEFANIA R G

5 de Set de 2020

Excellent content, ordered, simplified and useful for our current society. Thank you Dr Michael Kuhar!

por John G

15 de Mar de 2019

I have learned so much on this course and have gained a greater understanding of the addicted brain.

por Aldebarán T

1 de Fev de 2016

Excellent introductory course. It is very useful that it can be completed at the student's own pace.

por Vanka S R

17 de Mai de 2020

It was so helpful and informative and interesting as well.. it is understood very well thank you 😊

por Ankita S

10 de Dez de 2018

Very helpful and educational. The professor explains every aspect in a concise yet thorough manner.

por Corinne S

8 de Fev de 2016

Very interesting material presented in a clear manner. Great instruction and interesting substance.