Chevron Left
Voltar para O Cérebro dos Dependentes

Comentários e feedback de alunos de O Cérebro dos Dependentes da instituição Universidade Emory

4.6
estrelas
1,778 classificações
448 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

Melhores avaliações

ER

Jul 24, 2020

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

CP

Apr 02, 2018

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 445 Avaliações para o O Cérebro dos Dependentes

por John G

Mar 15, 2019

I have learned so much on this course and have gained a greater understanding of the addicted brain.

por A. T

Feb 01, 2016

Excellent introductory course. It is very useful that it can be completed at the student's own pace.

por Vanka S R

May 17, 2020

It was so helpful and informative and interesting as well.. it is understood very well thank you 😊

por Ankita S

Dec 10, 2018

Very helpful and educational. The professor explains every aspect in a concise yet thorough manner.

por Corinne S

Feb 09, 2016

Very interesting material presented in a clear manner. Great instruction and interesting substance.

por Nuno R D F C

Oct 14, 2015

It is a short, but multidisciplinary course, that covers all the problematics about drug addiction.

por Feo M

Sep 08, 2020

Amazing course sparked my interest in neuroscience. Lectures were awesome and explained very well.

por Catherine A

Dec 04, 2015

Great course, very interesting and clear. I was drinking the talk (it is a french expression :-) )

por Cindy W M

Sep 16, 2016

The instructor was great. The material was very informative and interesting. Highly recommend.

por Diana B

Sep 09, 2018

Great course, leads you from molecular aspects to policies and law issues. Thank you Dr Kuhar!

por Carla S

Jun 17, 2020

I learned so much, such an interesting course, not too difficult either. Loved the professor.

por Muhammad A A

Dec 18, 2016

The course is useful but I hoped that it would cover the area of treatment better than that.

por María A V U

Sep 07, 2015

I like very much this class, I've learned a lot, and is very usefull for my career! Thanks

por Braulio F d C

Oct 07, 2016

This course is very clarifying and informative. The lecturer is charismatic and didactic.

por Geraldine Y M B

May 25, 2020

Muy buen contenido, práctico, didáctico, entretenido y sobre todo aporta al conocimiento

por laurie t

Dec 01, 2015

The instructor presented the material in a very clear and compassionate way. The spee

por Jyothsna V C

Jun 09, 2020

I enjoyed learning it . It was worth all my time and effort.

Thanks to the entire team

por Jenny B

Jun 01, 2017

Amazing Course! I work in the mental health field and found this to be very engaging!

por RICHARD A P

Feb 16, 2017

Very informative . However somebody needs to give this instructor a glass of water :}

por Angelina W

Sep 08, 2015

Very informative and down-to-earth. Accessible by academic types and ordinary folks.

por Jerilyn

Oct 23, 2018

I

f

y

o

u

w

a

n

t

t

o

k

n

o

w

about someone who is drug or alcohol addicted this course is for you!

por Yvon M

Dec 26, 2017

This was an excellent course. Great professor. I learned a lot! Highly recommended!!

por Maureen R

Jul 07, 2018

Very interesting course. I learned about brain chemistry in relation to addiction.

por Taryn B

Dec 04, 2015

So easy to understand; taught with compassion and real understanding of addiction.