Chevron Left
Voltar para O Cérebro dos Dependentes

Comentários e feedback de alunos de O Cérebro dos Dependentes da instituição Universidade Emory

4.6
estrelas
1,787 classificações
449 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

Melhores avaliações

ER

Jul 24, 2020

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

CP

Apr 02, 2018

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 445 Avaliações para o O Cérebro dos Dependentes

por Gerald B

Jun 24, 2017

quick course, focused on how rehab could work - insightful and thorough for the length - good clear professor.

por monet0203

Aug 18, 2015

Great course into the physiological aspects of addiction and brain psychology. Please have expand the course.

por Fiona M S

Aug 04, 2020

a very in depth course at times the technical jargon could get a bit confusing for the average lay person

por Yael A

Jun 08, 2016

Very comprehensive but easy to follow. I only regret the "pro animal testing" proselytism here and there.

por Yushan S

Sep 10, 2015

Briefly introduce some concepts of the drug use and some in neuroscience, a good introduction course.

por Christin J

Jan 14, 2016

I learned a lot in this course. I thought the rat experiments were very interesting and revealing.

por golnaz h

Dec 01, 2015

The content was great, the presentation was a bit dry, but I feel I got a lot out of this course.

por Maria G V

Nov 20, 2016

Interesting overview. The teacher is clear and competent. Lacks opinion of differents sources

por Alfred C S

Nov 01, 2015

Well-structured and very factual. Also many resources made available for further learning.

por Abhilasha S

Sep 26, 2015

So far, very educational , would appreciate if the videos would be little more discriptive

por Andrea C O

Jul 27, 2020

Hay información muy valiosa, sin embargo se debería de profundizar más en todos los temas

por Emmanuel N

Aug 16, 2020

This course has really upgraded my thought about drugs and their effect to the brain.

por Grace M

Aug 08, 2016

The instructor for this class is pretty boring, but do really like the course itself

por Osman F

Aug 03, 2020

i have tested my knowledge about addiction so thanks to coursera for that chance.

por Nicholas K

Dec 27, 2017

A lot of trying to sell a book I noticed but other than that good work

por Leila

Apr 04, 2018

Not geared toward those in the medical field, but still interesting.

por Deleted A

Oct 27, 2016

Its all you would want from the course. Informative and efficient.

por Amrish S

Sep 18, 2020

Brilliant Michael Kuhar. thanks Coursera. Best wishes

por Michelle C

Feb 17, 2020

This is a great beginner course on addiction.

por ALESSANDRA R L

Aug 26, 2020

El curso esta muy completo y bien explicado

por Silas G B F

Oct 22, 2015

This is an excellent way of to understand,

por Shahjahan B

Aug 17, 2015

Great contribution to healthy humanity.

por Deleted A

Aug 27, 2015

Very clear and organized materials.

por Westley C

Jul 07, 2020

The epidemiology is out of fdate

por Sobia K

Aug 02, 2016

this is very informative coures