Chevron Left
Voltar para O Cérebro dos Dependentes

Comentários e feedback de alunos de O Cérebro dos Dependentes da instituição Universidade Emory

4.6
1,329 classificações
327 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

Melhores avaliações

CP

Apr 02, 2018

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

AN

Mar 30, 2017

This course is truly wonderful, many intellectual mind-opening surprises... for example I almost fell out of my chair when I learned of vaccinations development effort to counter addiction.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o O Cérebro dos Dependentes

por Gesualdo L P

Feb 10, 2016

great course

por Nicholas C

Jan 08, 2016

Very informati

por Bev K

May 30, 2017

I learned a ton of information about addiction and biology of the brain.

por martha p

Oct 12, 2016

very interesting

por Chloe R S

Dec 22, 2015

This course was extremely informative and easy to understand. I feel that

por XIMENA A S

Mar 11, 2018

ESTRAORDINARY!! LOVE IT!

por José M P B

Jan 06, 2017

Es un curso realmente interesante y facil de entender (con conocimientos previos)

por Yenny D C M

May 14, 2018

Informative course

por Dmitri P

May 02, 2016

Great course with a good overview of subject.

Mr. Kuhar is a great speaker, easy to understand and very calm.

por Michele

Oct 09, 2015

L

por Rida A

Aug 23, 2015

Exciting. It is clear and informative.

por Aldo R M

Jul 22, 2016

To the point, very appealing and the professor I amazing! I have been getting so much useful information and details about the brain of addicts.

por Camila A

Apr 07, 2016

Excelente curso, excelente profesor, excelente material de apoyo.

por Hossam S

Nov 01, 2015

great !!!!

por xiaobozhou

Feb 13, 2016

This course is very helpful. I have kept learning this course and completed the quiz. It helps me understand the mechanism of the addiction, what is dopamine and how it works, the class of the illicit drugs, the animal self-administration model and what can I learn from the animal experiment, the vulnerability for addiction, and risk and protective factors of addiction, neuroimaging studies of addiction. Most of all, I have a better understanding of addiction. The pronunciation of the Professor is so clear and helps me to improve my English. Thanks very much. I enjoy it.

por Dorde V

Jan 07, 2016

Excellently presented course. Very informative. Some really good recommended links to read along side the course context. Well thought out.

por Corinne S

Feb 09, 2016

Very interesting material presented in a clear manner. Great instruction and interesting substance.

por donna t

Nov 30, 2016

excellent course I found it very informative :-

por 王宪赓

Sep 07, 2015

Learnt a lot !

por Toher

Dec 06, 2015

Very interesting

por Daniela G

Aug 07, 2017

Great course. I have enjoyed it very much. Thank you.

por Iris G

Nov 03, 2017

Very well presented, easy to follow and well explained. It was a joy to follow the lectures, very coherent. Many thanks.

por Kiran G

Apr 11, 2016

Beautiful presentation!

por Salah A F

Feb 15, 2016

i love this course, becuase i have learned more then i really though i would in frist place.

thankz ever soo much

por Thiago F

Dec 02, 2016

Concise and very informative for all those who want to understand this epidemic health issue called addiction.