Chevron Left
Voltar para Achieving Your Optimal Performance

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Achieving Your Optimal Performance da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.6
estrelas
105 classificações
31 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In a very competitive workplace, outstanding performance, versus good performance, can make all the difference in opportunities for retention and advancement. Outstanding performance depends a great deal though on circumstances, the people you are interacting with, the task at hand, and your personality. Do you know what it takes to achieve your optimal performance? In this course you will discover your optimal performance profile in order to turn any situation to your performance advantage. You will (1) learn the optimal performance model, (2) apply the model to your unique profile, (3) test the model via a practical case situation, and (4) articulate your ability to use the model career success....

Melhores avaliações

SC
11 de Jun de 2020

If you are lacking with the insights & process to leverage your performance you can absolutely go for this course. This will provide you step by step tools to identify the best within you.

VU
11 de Jan de 2021

This course is very helpful to know yourself and your potential. It was very informative to understand how we can achieve optimal performance

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 31 Avaliações para o Achieving Your Optimal Performance

por Jaliya S S

28 de Ago de 2020

This Course helps to built your Self Awareness and the big picture of you as well as to improve your performance in your carrier.

por Abdou A E

9 de Out de 2020

Thanks, it is valuable and open my eyes that there is systematic process available could be used for improving my capability

por Satyendra K C

12 de Jun de 2020

If you are lacking with the insights & process to leverage your performance you can absolutely go for this course. This will provide you step by step tools to identify the best within you.

por Robert C

14 de Set de 2020

This course was surprisingly enjoyable and actually tested me within an area that i believed i was already comfortable in.

por Eko A T ( L T

17 de Jan de 2021

This course provide some insights to look into ourselves and reflect what can be done further to improve my performance.

por Mohamed A A ( O - P A

28 de Dez de 2020

The course add value to my knowledge and course material was well selected to deliver the message

por Gislena L

19 de Jan de 2018

the explanations were very clear, and the content was very useful

por Aamish J K

5 de Out de 2020

Thought provoking!

por Kalpesh P

27 de Set de 2020

More tools to reach to your optimal performance as one can use whichever is seems suitable.Also video accessing has issue on company network so caused delay in completing learning module.

por Nicolas G

12 de Mai de 2020

I didnt like this course. I think the support material is not very intresting nor specific and they use a 5 week long program in order to charge you an additional month even if you have finished the quizzes and works you dont get your grade fast enough,

por Jonathan G

15 de Fev de 2018

interesting course. However, I found this very condescending and insulting. As if nobody would know how to perform a job well! As you do a good job and have a command of whatever your function or profession is, that's all you need to know

por Paul N ( G P - H N

9 de Dez de 2020

I found this course really thought inspiring and learned about the theory behind self-analysis and reflection and the range of tools available to collect data. Developing my personal profile and optimization plan was a really self-revealing experience and has given me inspiration for applying what I have learned in the work place. This is a really useful course for anyone working in Talent Management/HR.

por Augusto A Z B

19 de Abr de 2021

Excellent course! I've learned a lot of insights about myself and how to be aware of my own workplace needs and environment. I feel more confident about my capabilities and I'll keep looking forward to interact with more people who are interested in taking this such interesting course.

por Vimal U ( G P - O U

12 de Jan de 2021

This course is very helpful to know yourself and your potential. It was very informative to understand how we can achieve optimal performance

por Anthony A

13 de Fev de 2021

This is a good course and expose the very essential virtues that limit us achieving the best of our best.

por Noura A O A

18 de Jul de 2020

It was a very useful course and included valuable information

por Saghir A S M T ( D - P

4 de Ago de 2020

Very informative course & will help in making car

por Shahinaz E R I E

10 de Fev de 2019

Thank you my mentors I enjoyed the experience.

por Tariq H M ( O - D M

6 de Out de 2020

excellent information require hard working.

por Prinson T ( G P - O T

31 de Jan de 2021

Very much useful...Thank you COURSERA

por Jitendra S

5 de Ago de 2020

Knowledgeable and Informative

por Imadeldin E T ( - A E T

24 de Nov de 2020

Very good training course

por Gokul P D

15 de Abr de 2020

A very nice course

por fatima A

19 de Out de 2020

informative

por A V K R

21 de Mar de 2019

GOOD COURSE