Chevron Left
Voltar para Access Controls

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Access Controls da instituição (ISC)²

4.6
estrelas
181 classificações
46 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Access Controls! The Access Controls Course provides information pertaining to specify what users are permitted to do, the resources they are allowed to access, and what operations they are able to perform on a system. Access Controls help managers limit and monitor systems use at a user level or group membership. You will understand the different access control systems and how they should be implemented to protect the system and data using the different levels of confidentiality, integrity, and availability. The Access Controls course provides information pertaining to specifying what users are permitted to do, the resources they are allowed to access, and what operations they are able to perform on a system. Access Controls help managers limit and monitor systems use at a user level, and is usually predefined based on authority level or group membership. You will understand the different access control systems and how they should be implemented to protect the system and data using the different levels of confidentiality, integrity, and availability. Objectives 1. Describe how to implement Authentication mechanisms 2. Identify and operate internetwork trust architectures 3. Describe the process of administering identity management life cycle 4. Implement the different types of access controls (Subject/Object based)...

Melhores avaliações

YT
2 de Mai de 2020

The video lectures, readings, and overall course material was very informative and well structured with great examples. I look forward to continuing with the remaining courses towards the SSCP.

PO
20 de Jan de 2019

If you wish to gain a very good overview of cyber security access controls, then I would highly recommend this course to you.

Filtrar por:

26 — 45 de 45 Avaliações para o Access Controls

por PETER K

13 de Dez de 2019

vry useful knowledge

por Qazi F

10 de Nov de 2019

excellent course

por Shaima a

13 de Jun de 2020

Excellent Work

por Isaac A A

21 de Set de 2019

Amazing module

por Sachin S

26 de Fev de 2020

Good Course

por HANA A A A

15 de Set de 2019

Thank You!

por MASOOTH A

29 de Jul de 2019

excellent

por Muhammad Z H

18 de Nov de 2019

Thanks

por Kelly D

26 de Fev de 2019

nice!!

por 1815782

5 de Nov de 2019

good

por HUSSIEN A

6 de Mai de 2020

wow

por Kevin R M L

8 de Ago de 2019

;)

por Mohammed N K

28 de Jun de 2019

tq

por JULIEN G

19 de Nov de 2019

The free text answers during video courses are very complicated to answer. I guess a human is still required to validate the answer. As you said for the peer-review exam, english is not the native language for everybody and sometime students say what he understood without telling word by word what is said or written in course materials

por CALLE E J L

15 de Abr de 2020

Buen curso, si hay que poner un pero yo añadiria alguna parte práctica donde se pueda aplicar algun concepto de los aprendidos.

por haimanti

20 de Mar de 2020

very nice certificate. wish the hard copy was also available

por Gabriel F M

15 de Nov de 2018

Peer Review takes too long

por Natasha G

1 de Jul de 2020

It is extremely inconvenient that I am unable to move between courses at my own pace. I have finished one course and would like to move on in the SSCP program, but I am unable to.

por Richard S

5 de Abr de 2020

Based on the Week 6 Essay section soley, which I found immensely frustating and frankly pointless. I did not pay good money for a course to interpret the answers of other candidates, or second guess the vagueness of the english language as demonstrated by the person setting the questions. My time is precious.

The language used in the questions was vague and from the 2 essays I marked this was proven correct. Completely open to interpretation. The scenario given was itself pointless, becuase one the answer basically implied provde a dump of all controls. The answer to another can only have been on the basis of some assumption in the question setters mind and you had a 50/50 chance of guessing it right

The approach is, in my view, a lazy cop-out on the part of Coursera / ISC. Multi-choice is far better for online course where there is no instructor in the room to ask questons or seek clarity.

In addition there is no way to contact anyone in Coursera. Coursera is faceless.

por NanospctrlAgnt

28 de Jul de 2020

Out of date. There is a book that they reference that isn't given. Spelling mistakes on quizzes. The moving background behind the instructor is very distracting. There isn't much instruction given for the assignment in week six and it seems that none of the staff/instructors ever respond to questions.