Chevron Left
Voltar para Academic Skills for University Success: Capstone

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Academic Skills for University Success: Capstone da instituição Universidade de Sydney

4.9
estrelas
782 classificações
154 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This Specialization is aimed at preparing students for undergraduate study in an English-speaking university. The course equips you for full participation and engagement with your studies by building awareness and understanding of the core values and expectations of academic culture, and providing you with practical strategies to apply to your studies. In the Capstone Project, you will apply the academic knowledge and skills you have learnt throughout courses 1-4 to research, write and present a project proposal that addresses a complex, real-world problem related to your field of interest and/or future study. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Apply a range of idea generation techniques 2. Apply research strategies to search, collect, select, process, and cite information 3. Use the research process to develop and critically analyse ideas 4. Apply critical thinking skills to evaluate and analyse ideas and evidence 5. Use problem-solving skills to identify gaps in knowledge and define issues 6. Develop creative and innovative solutions to real-world problems 7. Use appropriate academic genres for written texts and multi-media presentations 8. Use written and oral skills to communicate ideas effectively for academic contexts...

Melhores avaliações

PL
6 de Out de 2020

I think this course help people to remember 4 course you used to finish. I think it is so useful.

N
8 de Ago de 2020

Thank all of people make this course.This course provide many knowledge for me.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 160 Avaliações para o Academic Skills for University Success: Capstone

por DatTQSE150059

8 de Ago de 2020

như cc tao v

por VinhNQHE141143

20 de Abr de 2020

when i finished this course. It bring to me so much things useful for me . I can understand about my skills and can solve some of problem in my life to face.

por Phan T L L

6 de Out de 2020

I think this course help people to remember 4 course you used to finish. I think it is so useful.

por Nguyễn V Đ

9 de Ago de 2020

Thank all of people make this course.This course provide many knowledge for me.

por TamTTTHS153128

13 de Abr de 2020

A very useful course, it is suitable for university preparation.

por Vũ H H - K H

30 de Mar de 2020

this course very good for students. Thank you very much

por Najib A A A A

26 de Mar de 2021

This course is the culmination of all previous sessions and all the important information. I enjoyed this course a lot and got a lot of information of interest to every university student

por VuNTSE151519

28 de Fev de 2021

I feel very good after finish Coursera, i improve myself very much, I thanks all teacher help me, thank you very much

por NamTNSE150922

17 de Ago de 2020

Good experience and knowledge from this course. It's very effective and practical.Have a nice day!!!

por ThaoNTHS160752

1 de Mar de 2021

thanks to this course. i love this course so much. it helps me so much in any lessons

por HopDPBSE151290

25 de Jul de 2020

i like this course too much, it help me have many kind of skills in uni

por tran v d

11 de Ago de 2020

this course is very good . it helps me get some exps and knowledg !

por Đào T D V

19 de Nov de 2020

very good, student should study this course.

por Le N T M (

20 de Set de 2021

i feel so good to complete this course

por Do D N ( H

18 de Fev de 2021

this course is good for new students

por Doan T P O

5 de Dez de 2020

That is good for me. Thanks for all!

por TramTTNCS150492

17 de Dez de 2020

The course has helped me a lot of

por Pham T A

1 de Nov de 2021

very great. Helpful for my study

por ThanhVPSE151066

11 de Set de 2021

I very happy when i reivce this

por AnhNHHS150021

28 de Jul de 2020

This subject is really usefull.

por MinhPCHSE150910

4 de Mar de 2021

I feel glad to do this course

por Nguyễn L P H

17 de Mar de 2021

AMZING!!! GOOD JOB!!!!!!!!!!

por Nguyen Q N H ( H

6 de Jul de 2021

thank you for this course

por Cong t

6 de Abr de 2021

èưèwegfẻghretu5truhje

por Trần T U N

19 de Fev de 2021

Good

Thank you so much