Chevron Left
Voltar para Academic Literacy

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Academic Literacy da instituição Instituto de Física e Tecnologia de Moscou

4.6
estrelas
272 classificações
67 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is the first course of the English for Research Publication Purposes Specialization. The course is an introduction to what you need to know about academic discourse. You’ll gain important critical reading skills to help you develop as a self-critical scientific writer. You will learn practical tools and effective strategies for increasing your academic vocabulary and grammar so that you will write well-structured coherent academic texts....

Melhores avaliações

HE

Jun 17, 2018

as a PhD student i find the course helpful. thanks prof.dr. Elena Bazanova for this amazing course with this easy material. you encourage me to do my work in better way

MG

Oct 01, 2016

It's a both very interesting and useful course for everyone who's planning to broaden the skills of a scentific writings in a quite involving and systematic manner.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 67 Avaliações para o Academic Literacy

por Ravinder D

Aug 01, 2020

Join this course, if you are a beginner in research. Apart from acquainting you with academic vocabulary, it will provide you a number of sources to use for developing and enhancing your academic literacy.

por El M B

Jun 13, 2020

Thanks Prof. Dr. Elena Bazanova for this very very interesting course. It corrected me a lot of things ...

El Mahfoud Boulaoutaq

Ibn Zohr University, Agadir, Morocco

por Hector M Z U

Jul 05, 2020

The course addresses interesting and valuable topics for people who are transiting activities such as research and academia. Thanks and congratulations!

por Ibrahim N

Oct 07, 2018

Really very useful. A little bit in a rush and too many cartoon entrances, however, very nice framework to catch an intuition for academic English.

por Cynthia C B

Jul 10, 2020

One of the courses in coursera that I realky enjoyed. Thank you for a very fruitful discussion. I love how the lessons were presented.

por Ramakrishnan M

Jul 22, 2020

It was very useful. Dr. Elena Bazanova explained the concepts very well. It is very useful for my Academic research career.

por Sajia A

Aug 15, 2020

One of the best course I have completed so far. Learned a lot about academic writing and research paper writing methods..

por BEATRIZ L P

May 09, 2020

Awesome course. However, some questions have more than one answer and you should take this into account

por Andrea C D C

Aug 13, 2020

The course is very interesting, gives us the ability to read and write good scientific papers.

por Shivam S

Apr 18, 2020

I loved the way of teaching through animations. It made the course more fun and interactive.

por SURYA R

Aug 12, 2020

Very interesting course. Every research need to study a course like Academic Literacy

por Chayl J F L

Jul 09, 2020

Very Good course. Though it was a bit difficult to finish but it was all worth it.

por Martin F Z

Aug 31, 2020

Excellent! One of the best resources to foster your academic skills

por Andrés S E L

Aug 05, 2020

Great course, even though some of the graded tests gave a hard time

por Fahad A

May 07, 2020

it is very informative course and i learned a lot form this course.

por Shahid H

Jun 02, 2020

The best course to learn scientific writing!

por Орлов Д В

Dec 20, 2019

The course is very exciting and useful!

por Margarita E

Oct 01, 2016

Very interesting and useful course!

por Yashika M

Aug 04, 2020

Lovely course. So much to learn.

por Francois X H

Mar 31, 2020

it was a constructive subject.

por Muhammad T M

Nov 21, 2018

excellent effort of coursera

por Ionut M C

May 08, 2019

Great quality. Recommend.

por Olga G

Jul 20, 2017

Thank You for the course!

por Soufiane H

Feb 17, 2017

Very interesting course

por ABHIJEET P

Jul 22, 2020

Very much insightful.