Chevron Left
Voltar para 3D Printing Software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de 3D Printing Software da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.6
estrelas
239 classificações
65 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will demonstrate how to use 3D printing software to create digital designs that can be turned into physical objects. It will also demonstrate how 3D scanners work to turn physical objects into digital designs. This course is hands-on in nature and will provide step-by-step instructions to guide you through two popular 3D modeling programs, Tinkercad and Fusion 360. Learners who complete this course will be able to use 3D software to design a wide variety of objects for both personal and professional use. In addition, learners who enroll in the course certificate will receive extended free access to Fusion 360 (provided by Autodesk). Please copy/paste the following links to your browser's search bar to view the requirements for each of the following software elements used in this course: Sketchbook: https://support.sketchbook.com/hc/en-us/articles/209671938-SketchBook-Desktop-System-Requirements Tinkercad: https://support.tinkercad.com/hc/en-us/articles/205849108-What-are-Tinkercad-s-Browser-and-Platform-requirements- Autodesk Fusion 360: https://knowledge.autodesk.com/support/fusion-360/troubleshooting/caas/sfdcarticles/sfdcarticles/System-requirements-for-Autodesk-Fusion-360.html Sketchfab: https://help.sketchfab.com/hc/en-us/articles/203059088-Compatibility 123D Catch: Same as Tinkercad...

Melhores avaliações

DS

Mar 23, 2018

This is the best course I have made on this year. This course give to you a chance to create objects from reality or just using your imagination. Enjoy this course, guys. Thank you for all.

PK

Mar 31, 2017

Excellent course , i finally learned how to use Fusion 360 and make something that can be 3D printed , i also learned about 3D scanning techniques .\n\nenjoy this course , best of luck :)

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o 3D Printing Software

por Phil R

Jan 25, 2020

just what I needed to quickly understand 3d printing in one package

por Nikolas C

Nov 20, 2017

excelent aproach to the subject. Sadly it will change in the future

por Susan A

Jan 17, 2017

This class was inspiring! I't was worth the wait. Thank you!!

por Hector A P

Jan 11, 2017

It gave me a good understanding of the software capabilities.

por sylvia

Feb 04, 2017

more details on ther software would definitely be useful

por Pamela P

May 02, 2017

Very excellent class. Lots of great information.

por Folarin T

Mar 12, 2017

Awesome Course. It was quite challenging though

por Bilal N

Sep 13, 2019

aide a maitrisse des options caché du logiciel

por Jorge M S F

Jun 07, 2017

Loved how fast I've learned so much!

por Rahul T

Jan 15, 2017

Interesting and very useful course.

por Ahmed N E

Jan 23, 2017

enlightening and mind opening

por Gustavo S

Dec 21, 2017

I loved this course.

por Utku K

Mar 18, 2017

Very nice course

por Shivam B

Aug 29, 2017

GREAT COURSE!

por Edward H J

Jul 19, 2017

Great class.

por Felipe

Jun 15, 2017

Ótimo curso!

por yashar k s

Jun 15, 2018

Good course

por JESUS R

Feb 06, 2017

Excellent

por Ashish S

Jun 03, 2017

Awesome

por Anselmi C

Jan 07, 2017

Amazing

por Audrey T

Jan 19, 2017

The course was enjoyable for the most partand I increased my skill level. The videos, for the most part, were good. However, consider revising some of the one for Fusion to include demonstrations for the sweep, loft, and revolve tools in the Sculpt mode if they are to be included in assignments. These were not as intuitive as the others and required reliance on videos found on Autodesk as well as Youtube. Additionally, it would be helpful to slow the pace in illustrating "how-to" in the videos. There seemed to be steps omitted and I found it difficult at times to reconstruct all the steps. Finally, I noticed that staff/mentor help was not readily available for weeks, when participants posted queries in the forum.

por Shuvam N

Dec 26, 2017

The course provides an introductory course to 3DP software which is vital step to enter into the world of 3DP. It is a awesome course for 1st timer. All i want to say that an exhaustive list of links should be provided to explore more about software in case someone wants to get more depth.

por Khaled T

May 03, 2017

Thank you so much Jeff, iy was usefull course, i think it needs to extend the material and learning's period.

Thank you so much!!!

por Jorge V A

Feb 14, 2019

Interesante curso para iniciarte o complementar los conocimientos en el uso del software aplicado a la impresión 3D.

por Gopi G

Mar 19, 2017

i had a great knowledge !

thanks for offering this course i don't have such course in india .