Chevron Left
Voltar para The 3D Printing Revolution

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The 3D Printing Revolution da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
759 classificações
229 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

Melhores avaliações

JN

Mar 13, 2017

Wonderful introduction to 3D printing. I have no experience with this technology and found the information to be very accessible. Looking forward to the remaining courses in this specialization!

JK

Aug 20, 2019

This course is a great introduction into the industry that is 3D printing. Whether you are involved in business, engineering, design, or another career, I would definitely recommend this course.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o The 3D Printing Revolution

por Roberto T

Oct 11, 2017

Great. Moving on to PART II now.

por Francisco M

Dec 08, 2016

Gives a nice over view about what is 3d printing.

por Betty S

Jan 15, 2017

Excellent course. Very well presented. I enjoyed not only the instruction sessions but also the interviews with other specialists in this fascinating field. A great course to inspire one to continue pursuing this as a career.

por Mohammad T

Sep 28, 2017

This course is really amazing. After watching it, I'm now really interested in 3D printing, and I'll see how things will go from here.

Dr. Aricdid did a fantastic job with his explanations and the types of interviews he chose to present, it really opened up my mind to all the things 3D printing can achieve! I'm also very thankful for providing us with sites and places from which we can get more information about 3D printing. I already ordered one of the books they suggested about 3D printing from amazon and I can't wait to read it!

por Natasha B

Mar 30, 2017

Great intro! The videos were fantastic and instructors very engaging.

por Augusto P M

Sep 29, 2016

Excellent information covered, very understandable with practical examples and great professors.

por Robert M I

Nov 12, 2017

Awesome Class

por Raul D F T

Jun 23, 2017

Very nice introductory course to 3D printing!

por 余沁智

Aug 19, 2016

IT IS PERFECT

por Muthu P

Sep 25, 2017

I have learned complete basics of 3D printing .Thanks for the hep

por Euijung J

Dec 24, 2017

Very impressive courses for 3D Printing learners!

por Kaixuan H

Aug 02, 2017

Nice course with easy understanding way to let me know what 3D printing is and its history and latest status. Thanks

por Vinayak J

Oct 14, 2017

Excellent course!

por Craig W M

Nov 03, 2017

I knew I wanted to make stuff before this class however I'm not itching to start printing. I know what type of Printing I want to do and even the types of materials I'd like to do my first few runs. It got my creative spark going that's for sure thanks

por Udit N B

Dec 17, 2017

Good

por Darshan S

Apr 19, 2019

its been a great learning experience.

por Ubaid A

Apr 23, 2019

Excellent instructor

por Uma M D

May 12, 2019

excellent and feedback was given on the course module 2.

por Zhang H

May 16, 2019

Good course, good organized videos on courses!

por Sasikala K

Jul 31, 2019

Great course to learn about 3D Printing

por Salama a

Aug 12, 2019

-

por MONISHKOWSIK N

Aug 21, 2019

easy to learn

por Jacob K

Aug 20, 2019

This course is a great introduction into the industry that is 3D printing. Whether you are involved in business, engineering, design, or another career, I would definitely recommend this course.

por Kermal a

Aug 25, 2019

Coursera helps me to improve my confidence on self learning and makes me unique among my colleagues.