Chevron Left
Voltar para The 3D Printing Revolution

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The 3D Printing Revolution da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
762 classificações
230 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

Melhores avaliações

JN

Mar 13, 2017

Wonderful introduction to 3D printing. I have no experience with this technology and found the information to be very accessible. Looking forward to the remaining courses in this specialization!

JK

Aug 20, 2019

This course is a great introduction into the industry that is 3D printing. Whether you are involved in business, engineering, design, or another career, I would definitely recommend this course.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o The 3D Printing Revolution

por Kandikonda R R S

Jan 04, 2019

This course helped me in getting a better understanding of what are the uses of 3D printing and how it can be helpful in changing the ways we currently live.It also gave me reasons why I should take this field as a career.The course changed my view towards 3D printing from a whole different perspective.I am looking forward to choose this new field as my career.

por GU Z Q

Nov 08, 2018

wow 3D printing is V.good hahahaha. Innovation. And perseverance haha.

por Nikhil D B

Nov 14, 2018

Best course provided by coursera.

Thanks for the knowledge.

por IVAN E B Z

Mar 08, 2019

Excelente introducción a la tecnología de impresión 3D

por Ana R R

Jul 27, 2016

Mind-blowing course!

por 孙朔

Jun 02, 2016

brilliant

por Georgios K

Jul 25, 2016

Great introduction

por Soniya A B

Aug 15, 2017

Wonderful class! So resourceful!

por Dimitrios C

Sep 19, 2016

A very comprehensive and total introduction to basic concepts of 3d printing

por Sanchita S

Aug 06, 2017

This was a great introductory course to 3D printing. I got to learn about a lots of new stuff that's being done with 3D printing.

por Christopher B

Jun 20, 2017

3D Printing Revolution is a good overview course. I am looking forward to the subsequent courses in the Specialization and now know more about what we will be learning.

por Ketan M

Oct 19, 2016

Great experience!

por Nirawit R

Nov 10, 2016

nice

por Cinthia G

Sep 25, 2017

Great course to get a demonstrative and inspiring initialization into 3D Printing!

por Ankush V

Jul 01, 2017

Loved the course .Material was interesting, relevant and very informative.

Also gvae us access to some great resources.

por Hamed A M

Apr 24, 2016

Practically oriented and brilliantly organized!

por Akshay K R

Dec 25, 2016

The best course for beginners.

por Pratik D

Aug 14, 2016

Great course. A must for every individual who has some idea about it and even if you don't, Aric and his team will guide you throughout this wonderful technique.

por Rahul T

Apr 23, 2016

It was a perfect introductory course for those who really want to learn something about 3D-Printing. I loved it..

por Francesco C

Jun 07, 2017

Very interesting and engaging

por Vikasjeet B

Oct 13, 2016

Great course to start with 3D printing technology.

por Omar M Y

Jul 16, 2017

This Course is truly helpful, full of interesting materials, tons of cool resources, really awesome start for whose people interested to pursue a career in this fast-pace growing industry, professor Aric made such this engaging journey through the giants in this business, with inspirational stories for most experienced entrepreneurs in the business globally, Wish all the learners here having the amazing experience throughout this amazing course which is a good start for the whole specialization provided by Illinois University

por Ankush S

Mar 29, 2016

Great endeavor! You can now learn about the 3D printing technology at your own place.

por Martin v W

Jun 20, 2016

Great introduction, even for people who will not pursue completion of the full specialisation.

por ahmed s a h

May 02, 2016

Hello!

My name is Ahmed from Egypt, I am 3D Hubs Mayor. I think it's The first course in the internet which will give you the opportunity to know a lot of things about 3D Printing so stay tuned and register now if you interested in 3D printing.

Cheers,