Chevron Left
Voltar para The 3D Printing Revolution

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The 3D Printing Revolution da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
793 classificações
237 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

Melhores avaliações

JN

Mar 13, 2017

Wonderful introduction to 3D printing. I have no experience with this technology and found the information to be very accessible. Looking forward to the remaining courses in this specialization!

JK

Aug 20, 2019

This course is a great introduction into the industry that is 3D printing. Whether you are involved in business, engineering, design, or another career, I would definitely recommend this course.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o The 3D Printing Revolution

por Hesham F

Oct 08, 2016

a very good introductory course. as a novice in 3d printing it helped me a lot understanding the basics of 3d printing.

por Kaixuan H

Aug 02, 2017

Nice course with easy understanding way to let me know what 3D printing is and its history and latest status. Thanks

por PRASHANT K

Dec 03, 2016

Wow ! Learning is so easy here, bring your innovation to reality , please join this course , Highly recommended !!!!

por Rahul T

Apr 23, 2016

It was a perfect introductory course for those who really want to learn something about 3D-Printing. I loved it..

por TARUN K C

Sep 27, 2017

A good non technical perspective of a technical topic. Well thought out course and presentation. Loved it!

por Utku K

Jun 28, 2016

Very good introduction to the subject, instructor never looses the attention with new topics and examples.

por Dimitrios K

Apr 11, 2019

if you have no idea about 3d printing and want a really inspirational and intro course..this is for you

por Kermal a

Aug 25, 2019

Coursera helps me to improve my confidence on self learning and makes me unique among my colleagues.

por Josué M d o

May 09, 2018

It is a great course to understand the current and future impact of 3D printing in everyday life!

por Lisa L

Oct 25, 2016

This course was fantastic, I learned so much from it, and I am so excited to continue this track!

por Serge P

Jul 02, 2017

Very good basic introduction course for those who want to start learning more about 3D printing.

por Augusto P M

Sep 29, 2016

Excellent information covered, very understandable with practical examples and great professors.

por Martin v W

Jun 20, 2016

Great introduction, even for people who will not pursue completion of the full specialisation.

por Jonathan A

Nov 01, 2019

Thanks for the content! I audited the course and really enjoyed it. Now to get making!

por Chondrea R

Aug 28, 2016

Great course! The fundamentals were covered and I am excited to take the next course.

por Charles C

Jul 11, 2018

Great content and well organized. This course will make you want to take the next ste

por Ankush S

Mar 29, 2016

Great endeavor! You can now learn about the 3D printing technology at your own place.

por Spyros T

May 19, 2017

A very good introduction to 3D printing, even for someone who is experienced in it.

por Cinthia G

Sep 25, 2017

Great course to get a demonstrative and inspiring initialization into 3D Printing!

por luisa S

May 30, 2016

it's a very good an easy to understand first inmersion in the world of 3d printing

por Akbar P

Jul 12, 2017

Excellent course to understand 3D printing and where this technology is heading.

por Dimitrios C

Sep 19, 2016

A very comprehensive and total introduction to basic concepts of 3d printing

por David C

Sep 16, 2016

Excellent course, really lloking forward for the rest of the specialization!

por Ubong E

Jul 27, 2016

A very good introductory course in 3D Printing for everybody at every level.

por Miguel A R

Sep 10, 2017

Great course.

A lot of information and practise aplication.

Thanks very much.