Chevron Left
Voltar para 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360

3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360, Autodesk

4.7
119 classificações
21 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Design is the first phase in the digital manufacturing process. In this course, through a series of lectures and hands-on lessons, we’ll examine a designer’s approach to the design and manufacturing process—from concept to 3D model. We’ll start by applying design thinking to understand user needs, and then we’ll explore design criteria as we dive deeper into Autodesk® Fusion 360™ sketching, modeling, rendering, and documentation features....

Melhores avaliações

por SC

Aug 11, 2018

The course was handled really well. Myriad features of fusion 360 were explored in the methodical fashion. Course videos were clear and left no room for doubt.

por JM

Dec 04, 2018

Simplemente, Excelente! Sencillo de aprender pero un reto si te propones a sacarle el máximo provecho.

Filtrar por:

21 avaliações

por Varun Soni

Apr 20, 2019

Thanks to the Autodesk Education team for building such an informative course on Fusion 360 model Creation in 3D. The hands-on project helped a lot in understanding design concepts and most importantly the design approach to a complex product.

por Laura Sofía Perales Viñals

Mar 28, 2019

Great content! I really liked to design my own dron using the course knowledge aquired and my own experience in design. I would recommend to update the method of teaching since it is a simple slide presentation class. I´d suggest to leaverage the making of animated or interactive videos but taking into consideration that they do not apply to every session content, instead, using other innovative teaching techniques.

por Lev Goncharov

Feb 11, 2019

The last task is huge (definitely not 2 hrs), and most of the students just try to cheat.

por Joao Manuel Alves da Costa

Feb 08, 2019

Right balance between theoric and practic samples.

Very easy to follow all information about the program Fusion 360.

por Varun Kumar Bidare

Jan 24, 2019

Good course to know about design process with example

por Michele Cavallo

Jan 16, 2019

Overall verey good even if I am not too much interested on drone and technical characteristics of the components. Therefore, for example, the part concerning different technical specifications of the batteries or of the flight functions, I have not found them useful for the Autodesk learning course.

All the rest, however, was handled in an appropriate and useful way.

Thank you

por Dmitry Belkin

Jan 08, 2019

Great course, but 30% electronic calculations off-topic.

por Tejash yadav T G

Dec 14, 2018

thank you for the course

por Mohammed Azeem

Dec 06, 2018

I liked the course, the Interaction was good. I would be happy to have some extra materials/ websites to read from & learn about the topic rather searching on my own.

Just a suggestion

por Federico Gómez del Castillo

Dec 05, 2018

The drone was a good practice to lean basic and intermediate skills, but should avoid the component selection, there are more people like me with no interest in drones.