Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentals of Sales and Marketing, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentals of Sales and Marketing, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women da instituição Goldman Sachs

4.6
estrelas
450 classificações
124 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. This course will support you to develop your marketing strategy and build your brand as your business grows. You will explore a range of useful marketing tools and learn how to use analytics to measure success in the context of your own business growth. You will gain a clear and comprehensive understanding of the marketing and sales cycle. You will use this cycle as a foundation to develop your marketing plans and sales process. By the end of this course, you will understand how to identify the right marketing tools to reach your target market, and how an effective marketing plan can convert into sales and revenue for your business. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

Melhores avaliações

FF
10 de Out de 2020

Thank you, I learn many things from basic and understand how Sales & Marketing going so far. Value added to my knowledge and useful for creating my own business sales and marketing strategy

YP
18 de Jun de 2020

It's a very well structured and informative course about the Sales and Marketing for beginners. It's a great starting point if you're planning to advance yourself in either of these fields.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 121 Avaliações para o Fundamentals of Sales and Marketing, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

por Gin P

19 de Jun de 2020

It's a very well structured and informative course about the Sales and Marketing for beginners. It's a great starting point if you're planning to advance yourself in either of these fields.

por Jose H

22 de Nov de 2021

Precise and highly relevant topics, it´s was very interesting to share the experiences and and learn from others experiences! I felt good with the course, at my time and at my pace.

por Vivian O

9 de Jun de 2020

The course is very significant to my business and i learnt a lot of new strategies on sales and marketing. I would highly recommend to friends and colleagues.

por Mouna D

1 de Set de 2021

thank you so much for this course you really helped me so much for giving me such a different perspective ... but please how can i get the certificate

por Sumaiya M B

7 de Jun de 2021

I am really delighted and pleased! I have learnt so many things that i know will always help me to expand my business and grow as an individual.

por LLOYD M

9 de Fev de 2021

this indeed is a five star course,it helps me to understand and implement the skills necessary to grow my sales traction

por Saima A

4 de Jun de 2020

It was a great course for engaging into the customers and getting the knowledge about the Digital Marketing Platorms.

por SOWTHANYA

23 de Ago de 2021

It was really a great experience doing this course but not getting the certificate is quite disappointing.

por Nilesh P

16 de Mai de 2021

Got opportunity to evaluate many aspects of sales & marketing cycle. Good one to start with.

por SAGAREEKA A P

17 de Out de 2021

A very good experience in learning. Got know new concepts that can be applied in marketing.

por chea k s

25 de Set de 2021

Thank you for you helping me in understanding the marketing and sales fundamental

por yetunde o

8 de Jun de 2020

Very helpful and learnt some great tools to take my businesses to another level

por Ajay S R

27 de Jun de 2020

It was very informative lession for me ! this type of course spred knowlage

por EMMANUEL N

7 de Nov de 2021

this course was impactful. I really appreciate the knowledge i got from it

por Juliana T C

13 de Jul de 2020

its pretty concise and focused on how to gain with marketing strategies

por RitiRewaz E L

5 de Set de 2020

this course very informative and help me to draft my marketing plan

por Saurabh M

4 de Mai de 2020

Great course to understand the basics of Sales and marketing.

por Nwodo P C

1 de Jul de 2020

This is excellent. I learnt a whole lot. Thank you so much.

por Gina H

3 de Mai de 2020

Excellent Insight. Has helped me refocus my start up.

por Prakash c m

25 de Set de 2020

gave insight of business,sales and marketing strategy

por Janet M C

23 de Ago de 2021

Practical and up to date materials, really enjoyed!

por vyshnavi s

4 de Jul de 2020

This is nice course and gain to no some more things

por Cristi C

14 de Dez de 2020

I learn about marketing and sales for my business

por Gilang A

19 de Dez de 2021

This course is easy to understand and follow.

por Aishatu

6 de Jun de 2020

IT WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND TASKING THANK YOU