Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentals of Sales and Marketing, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentals of Sales and Marketing, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women da instituição Goldman Sachs

4.6
estrelas
522 classificações
142 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. This course will support you to develop your marketing strategy and build your brand as your business grows. You will explore a range of useful marketing tools and learn how to use analytics to measure success in the context of your own business growth. You will gain a clear and comprehensive understanding of the marketing and sales cycle. You will use this cycle as a foundation to develop your marketing plans and sales process. By the end of this course, you will understand how to identify the right marketing tools to reach your target market, and how an effective marketing plan can convert into sales and revenue for your business. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

Melhores avaliações

FF

10 de out de 2020

Thank you, I learn many things from basic and understand how Sales & Marketing going so far. Value added to my knowledge and useful for creating my own business sales and marketing strategy

RS

25 de fev de 2021

Even though I'm a seasoned sales and marketing professional, this course helped me brush up on my basics and threw me a few curve balls in the process! Highly recommend it.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 141 Avaliações para o Fundamentals of Sales and Marketing, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

por José A R

23 de abr de 2021

Good

por Dzulhafiez S B I

1 de abr de 2022

Hi , I have applied many years to work in Goldman Sachs. However , my applications was rejected despite having an MBA. After I found this element , I tried and got a feel how Goldman Sachs is like. Thank you for the course as it is enjoyable.

por Nartai Z

28 de jul de 2020

The course is really useful and is "must-complete" to gain basic (or fundamental, as the name suggests) knowledges about sales and marketing cycle.

Besides, the information is well-structured.

por Jose H

22 de nov de 2021

Precise and highly relevant topics, it´s was very interesting to share the experiences and and learn from others experiences! I felt good with the course, at my time and at my pace.

por Vivian O

9 de jun de 2020

The course is very significant to my business and i learnt a lot of new strategies on sales and marketing. I would highly recommend to friends and colleagues.

por Travail M

11 de mai de 2022

This is an excellent course. It has equipped me with the tools necessary to make my products appealing to customers and to be able to increase the clientele

por Amr E S

27 de mar de 2022

I benefited greatly from the course and it added a lot of important information to me, in addition to some data that will help me build strong strategies.

por Mouna D

1 de set de 2021

thank you so much for this course you really helped me so much for giving me such a different perspective ... but please how can i get the certificate

por Sumaiya M B

7 de jun de 2021

I am really delighted and pleased! I have learnt so many things that i know will always help me to expand my business and grow as an individual.

por LLOYD M

9 de fev de 2021

this indeed is a five star course,it helps me to understand and implement the skills necessary to grow my sales traction

por Saima A

4 de jun de 2020

It was a great course for engaging into the customers and getting the knowledge about the Digital Marketing Platorms.

por SOWTHANYA

23 de ago de 2021

It was really a great experience doing this course but not getting the certificate is quite disappointing.

por Nilesh P

16 de mai de 2021

Got opportunity to evaluate many aspects of sales & marketing cycle. Good one to start with.

por SAGAREEKA A P

17 de out de 2021

A very good experience in learning. Got know new concepts that can be applied in marketing.

por chea k s

25 de set de 2021

Thank you for you helping me in understanding the marketing and sales fundamental

por yetunde o

8 de jun de 2020

Very helpful and learnt some great tools to take my businesses to another level

por Ajay S R

27 de jun de 2020

It was very informative lession for me ! this type of course spred knowlage

por EMMANUEL N

7 de nov de 2021

this course was impactful. I really appreciate the knowledge i got from it

por Juliana T C

13 de jul de 2020

its pretty concise and focused on how to gain with marketing strategies

por Maria B

31 de mar de 2022

Very educational and easy to follow, also serves as great refresher.

por RitiRewaz E L

5 de set de 2020

this course very informative and help me to draft my marketing plan

por Saurabh M

4 de mai de 2020

Great course to understand the basics of Sales and marketing.

por Nwodo P C

1 de jul de 2020

This is excellent. I learnt a whole lot. Thank you so much.

por Gina H

3 de mai de 2020

Excellent Insight. Has helped me refocus my start up.

por Prakash c m

25 de set de 2020

gave insight of business,sales and marketing strategy